Click here to edit subtitle

OFFICERS
The Atlanta Chapter of the Military Officers of America

                  2014 AMOAA OFFICERS


PRESIDENT

Robert Certain

Col, USAF-Ret

770-649-1962

eagle@unchainedeagle.com


PERSONAL AFFAIRS OFFICER/

PAST PRESIDENT

Chuck Davis

COL, USA-Ret

770-427-3894

ctdavis101@hotmail.com


1st VICE PRESIDENT

Scott Briggs

MAJ, AUS-Ret

770-565-7499

wmbriggs@bellsouth.net


2nd VICE PRESIDENT

William Baker

LCDR, USN-Ret

678-450-4636

gt350wab@bellsouth.net


TREASURER

Shel Miller

CWO, USA-Ret

770-938-0279

cwoshel@bellsouth.net


SECRETARY

Paul Clark

LTC, USA-Ret

770-819-8371

clark9699@bellsouth.net


LEGISLATIVE COUNSEL

Bill Howerton

MAJ, USA-Ret

678-232-3737

emerald052661@yahoo.com


CHAPLAIN

Dan Holtz

Col, USAF-Ret

678-403-2693

laurohn@bellsouth.net


VETERANS SVC OFFICER

Gus Strassburger

LTC, USA-Ret

770-493-7759

gusatl@comcast.net


ROTC/JROTC LIAISON

Tom Torbert

LTC, USA-Ret

770-590-4285

tetorbert@gmail.com


NEWSLETTER EDITOR/PAO

Cal Posner

MAJ, USA-Ret

770-933-0881

calposner@aol.com


HISTORIAN

Dick Grimes

LTC, USA-Ret

770-474-2444

r_grimes@bellsouth.net


TRANSITION ASSISTANCE

David R. Bockel

MG, USA-Ret

404-317-0385

dbockel@att.net